why the lack of updates?
honestly its because ill be sitting at my computer THINKING of the blog i will write and i honeslty think that i really did type it all out instead of going over it in my head! AHAHA! oh mans!
but i rly havent the need to update as much this past week because i wasnt hitting the gym as hard and often as is usual! it kinda sucked in that i didnt loose any this week, but i gained. apparently 4 pounds. tho it takes 3,500 unused calories to make up one pound of fat and i dont think i ate 14,000 calories over my usual intake! its impossible! that means i would have had to eat 2,000 more claories above my usualy calorie intake! pufft! oh well! as my co-worker pointed out "you gonna get your period soon?" and the answer is "oh crap! youre right!" xD
hmm. it'll be gone by next weigh in so i shouldnt be fretting.
OY! went to the gym yesterday and worked out my usual hour and a half and man am i SORE! i havent been sore in a while! its a crappy/awesome feeling! then last night as i was sleeping i moved my leg so my cat could sleep on me and i got a cramp in my calf! (i think its called a charlie horse?) OUUCH! so today my legs are dead.
got to go. customers a knocking!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
oh no! You've been injured by menstration! hot tea and warm blankets are the remedy, I say.
ReplyDeleteYou'll be alright Ari. Keep on truckin'