oh mans! havent had an emotional eating binge in a WHILE but today it hit. i just ate like craaap. srsly, breakfast was ok... then i ate 2 sugar cookies, then went to the mall had some asian food plus a cream puff. got home and instead of a real dinner i had more cookies, some flan, a chunk of bread and later on that night a vietnamese dessert my friend brought me...
only 1 serving of veggies today and no fruit!
and i dont rly know why but it was just one of those "i kinda sad-ish days"
even tho it was fun as well.
=O tomarrow i hit the gym with full force! yargh!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
don't waste emotional energy feeling guilty :P we all go through that. Try to identify when you're eating crap and whether it's due to your emotions and how you can go grey next time instead of black or white ;D
ReplyDeleteyesterday I had a cupcake, but I ate well the rest of the day! I feel really great that I enjoyed the cupcake, and had a splendid eating day in general!
You're so close to 170, chin up! We were listening to mariachi music yesterday and I thought of you!