today i ate kinda like crap and didnt drink all my water (tho around 7 i was dying of thirst and drank like 6 cups of water) but overall it wasnt such a bad day! (even considering that its Valentines day!!)
-i got to talk to Nat on Stickam for a short while that was fun.
-family came over and i played with the little kids/showed them off on stickam
-Ate awesome food.
-My gay asian called me up and we went out! : D
-saw "he's just not that into you" and LOL'd
-held hands and skipped merrily to our cars then wrote "K+A" in a heart on my windshield!
-made plans to hit up a gay club
oh what a wonderous day indeed!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Those kids were so adorable! I've never been to a gay club.. clubs in general just aren't my scene I feel so out of place! Last time I went to one I got bored and left after an hour. I'm a coffee shop kinda gal
ReplyDelete