:D ahaha! no update yesterday because i thought my weigh in video would suffice! and im still dancing yo! man! 180.2! -.3 away from the 170s and never turning back to the 180's! YEAH! lol.
well yeasterday only soen 45 mins working out cuz then did the body composition test. and have i told ya the personal trainer was soo beautiful? lol. he had some nasty dread locks going on but rly pretty eyes! wah! AHAHA!
ANYWAYS! yesterday was a short day. i srsly came home, uploaded my video then passed out. went to bed at 9 and STILL had trouble waking up at 8 this morn. :D but toat felt nice. tho i still have nothign to do friday nights! Vince said he'd take me out.. then he canceled on me. Me and a couple friends were gonna walk around the outdoor mall with FREE HUGS signs because today is free hugs day.. but its raining..so one went to Disneyland and now im just chilling out at home. i think im gonna hit the gym in liek an hour because i am BORED!
so yes! im excitd fo next week!
stay well all!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment