:D :D :D :(
ehehe! well today is a day i dont have time to hit the gym.. so i didnt! i also umm... kinda cheated today! DUN DUN DUUUN! i was lured in by the smell of sweet potato fries in the cafeteria today so i bought some and devoured them all! D: they were good, but left me feeling sick. oh! too much oil! lol. but yes. and for dinner i had a turkey burger my mom made, she brought it to work for me so i couldnt tell her to NOT pot mayo on it, but i was hungry so i ate it anyways.
i DID do one good thing today tho! i know actually crave water more and more and ended up drinking 8 water bottles, or a ful gallon, of water today instead of the usual 6. =O oh yum yum!
and my car is offically over run with water bottles i need to take to the recycling center!
oh ariana you are so silly!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
lol keep chugging that water! Drink like a fish!! But not too much. I don't want you to die. YES too much water can kill you.
ReplyDelete<3 x 50