i kinda made a friend in bio class names jessica. only problem is that well, shes kinda creepy. first day of class she just talked a lot to me and i just smile and nod, and pay attention to the teacher and i'd look over and shes staring at me like i should say something or something...but i don't like to talk druing class. then she follows me to my next class all the time talking about stuff i quite don't understand and i try to pay attention but man, she talks a lot and very fast so by 30 secs i have completely blanked out so i go into smile and nod mode once more. and she rly doesnt let me talk, when i do she swings the convo over to talk about herself again and man-o-man. its been interesting! she even invited me to her house to study but were not even 2 weeks into the semester so like...yeah. what? and she wants to do lunch or dinner and its like woah WOAH! things arent even going this fast with my boyfriend lady, so yeah back off a little plz? you're kinda creepy. =]
and that is my story of the day. how do you deal with people like this? ahaha!
onward into weightloss junk!
i hit the gym today and w00t! felt nice! im starting to record what i do so here ya go!
weights:
Bicep Curl: 4 sets of 10 at 25 pounds. not that bad
Tricep Extension: 1 set of 10 at 25 pounds, was too easy so then did 4 sets of 10 at 35 pounds. HOO HA!
Lateral Pull Down: 1 set of 10 at 70 pounds then 3 sets of 10 at 85 pounds. this one i felt the burn. i also kept forgetting to breathe! xD
Chest Press: 3 sets of 20 at 35 pounds... why is the burn in my arms not my chest?! lol!
Shoulder Press: 4 sets of 7 at 25 pounds. by far the hardest things to do ever! D:
Cardio:
went around the track for about 33 mins and in that time ran(jogged) a mile in 13 mins nonstop! w00t! last week i did 1/2 mile nonstop then got a side cramp. xD
StairMaster at level 7 for 10 mins. i was dead. yargh. 100 calories burned tho!
Bike at level 8 for 21 mins, another 143 calories burned.
yay!
and as for eating well morning i had my banana and spinach smoothie that i drank while driving down the freeway and ate half a cup pf cereal while walking to class.. um yeah.. i have aproblem with fitting time in for breakfast in the morn.
lunch i had an apple and sandwich with low fat cheese and turkey. my carrots werent good. bleh!
i got home an at 4 dried apricots and a left over hot wing and waiting for dinner now wich will be salmon. yum!
now off for a nap then dinner then work! :D
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
lol @ creepy girl. I can't have banana & spinach smoothie right now.. no bananas! :( I don't think I've been without my smoothie for months and months. Why does everyone have to eat my bananas? Anyway, we shall see what tales the scale has in 2 DAYS!! dun dun duuuun
ReplyDelete