Sunday, February 1, 2009

Happy February

today was in interesting day indeed.
my friends/manager asked me to trade shifts with her so i worked mornings today and she took my nights. turns out she wasnt being nice, she was just off doing something late last night and didnt get home till 11... am. HAHA! oh she's so silly!
anyways! i opened and had to wake up early on a sunday (WHAT!?) all was going well till i spilled half a bucket of water down the front of myself getting my face and shirt soaking wet as well as my phone which now makes funny nioses when i txt! oh why must misfourtune always follow me at work! im gonna be so happy when i graduate and finally have a job where there is no risk of me spilling anything on myself or the floor and when i dont have to always use a step ladder to remind me that yes, i am indeed short.
but fun times! i actually got the chance to watch the super bowl and football isnt that boring!?! i was surprised! haha! poor cardinals. at least they gave us a good game even if they didnt win!
and as for my exercise today, umm none. unless you count the 3 hours i spend cleaning and prepping the store to open. i work up a sweat and lift heavy things!
but eating wise.. ugh. lets just say im tired of pizza! no more! yuck! bleh! **chews on carrot**
breakfats and lunch were good an in my calorie range but hot wings, pizza and ice cream.. umm no. gotta loose this wek tho so heres to monday!

yay monday! <3
see ya tomarrow!

1 comment:

  1. I don't think I could ever get tired of pizza. No more pizza! I'm kicking butt at the gym, going to kick the scale's butt this week too

    ReplyDelete