Wednesday, April 29, 2009

motherly support

i was wearing shorts today:

Mom: wow! you looking lean!
me: i know! look my legs arent that bad anymore! :D :D
mom: nope. they still pretty fat.

**heart crushed**

Monday, April 27, 2009

hello


hi! well havent posted in a while but its ok. i have been great. totally getting back to eating and such.

went to the doc today and he said i hurt my rotator cuff muscles in my shoulders. so no shoulder exercise/lifting heavy boxes for at least a month. grr..

anyways this picture was taken at THE RESCUE, a demonstration put on by the invisible children to help end a 23 year long war in Uganda in which joseph coney's rebel army, the LRA, consists of 90% abducted children. i was very surprised at this picture, because its the first picture that i think i look almost normal, and not super fat. it makes me happy.

im rly excited for this weeks weigh in! <3

Thursday, April 2, 2009

WHA-WHA-WHA-WHAT!?!


AHHHH!

CHECK IT OUT!!!!
does that really say 176.4?!!?!
holy shit it does!
My goal was 175 by april 4th, and i got to 176!

holy crap! i call that a win!

:D :D

i know i know! i said id do short little video blogs this whole week, but honestly, ive been spending less time online than i usually do when i dont have time to waste online! ahaha! i actually DID record a couple gym vlogs, but i dont know when the camera i used to record them went. -__-;; oops.

so yea ive been enjoying my spring break. its been full of awesome gym-ness, and reading, and chilling with the cat and the dog and my veggie garden.
<3 x926!

Thursday, March 26, 2009

thoughts and stuff

well today wasnt a good day for eating. LOL! i wouldnt call it s much binge eating, but if ya look at it, it was. for lunch i gave in and ate a veggie and cheese personal pizza, the whole thing, came home ate a yogurt cup, and handful of marshamallows, a square of hersey's chocolate with peanutbutter, more marshmallows, then dinner (with more sour cream than i usually allow myself) some strawberries and bananas with whipped cream... and like 2 more mini marshmallows. =O all from like noon to 6 sporatically! was i depressed? no. did i feel bad after? no. do i feel crappy now? not really. its just man did i have bad cramps today and a way i have learned to deal with it is to eat a lot of dairy and munch almost nonstop! and since i dont have any healthy snacks right now, i really just grabbed what ever was in sight. D: so horrible! why do my cravings get so bad!? geeze!
if it werent for the fact that i'd need to get a pap smear to get more, id SOO go back on the pill right now. it really helped me deal with all these side effects of the horrible thing called menstration! **grumble grumble**
<3

Sunday, March 22, 2009

can't wait...

ahhh! so i havent been shopping since before christmas so its a good 3 months since ive bought any non workout clothes. but BAH! been shopping all weekend and i cannot wait till ima a size L. because xl is too large on the boob part and like 3 inches too long! but L is still too snug! rawr! being between sizes sucks, but is a nice feeling. i was a size L freshman year in HS then was an XXL buy junior year. :D c'mon ariana! you can do it!

so this thursday is going to be my weigh in, but i should start my period this wednesday so i think im gonna push it back until NEXT thursday because gosh does being on my period throw off my weigh-ins! PLUS! next week is spring break! w00t! i kinda want to do a "burn a whole crap load of calories" type challenge like Greggers did, burning 1000 a day for a full week! im thinking of aiming for 800 a day. yeah. that would be awesome!

let me tell you a story about a burn!
so last Sunday i burned my finger on the cigarette lighter in my car when by bro was messing with it. and it huuurt! all night! it was just my index finger's tip but my whole arm was throbbing in pain! the next morning i woke up and no pain, but it was all tender and i had NO FEELING in half my finger. no lie. i couldnt feel when my finger was touching things! =O the next day a white blister a appeared and feeling came back all but in the actual burn area. (whoo! thank goodness) and im slowly getting regular feeling back! yay! i was scared for a second i had burned my nerves off or something! :D

Wednesday, March 18, 2009

wednesday!

so like good think i am over the girl scout cookies at work. ugh! i ate too many and now i look at them and feel sick! =P

i havent been going to the gym as much as i want to, but i was busy over the weekend moving rooms and ive been kinda on hot coals with my mom all week. rawr!

OH! i got yelled at! heres the story:
i was late for work on monday and when i pulled up to the shopping center, all the parking spaces were gone, foundone, but someone stole it from me last second! fustrated, i pulled into a parking space that we rly srent supposed to park in, its supposed to be save d for cutomers, but HECK! i was late and wa slike "just the once! what could happen?!"
so i get off start waslking to work, and a guy in an orange shirt stops me and says.
"you know, you ought to be ashamed of your self!"
me: "..."
"this is prime parking for customers to these fine establishments and you should be ashamed that you are taking their parking!"
me: **the ONE time i park where im not supposed to i get cought...**
"you go back over ther MISSY and move your car.."
me: *this dude SOO not treating me like a 12 year old right now is he?.. yes he is!"
"because those parking spaces are cor cust-"
me: "YEAH YEAH! i KNOW! ive been yelled at before (about a year ago). im late for work soo.. BYE!" **startes to trot away quickly**
"OH NO YOU DONT! move your car! **dude steps in front of me**
me: "NO! IM LATE FOR WORK! GOTTA GO! maybe sometime later?" **squirms away**
"if you dont move your car right now, im calling Dan (owner of my store) and reporting you!"
me: **this effer just threatened me didnt he!?** OK fine! BYE!

turns out the dude is the owner of teh resturant next to my store. screw him. the guy that works there always complains about him and now i agree, he is a jerk. funny thing is i saw him leave like 30 mins later... his car parked in the area in front of MY store.

rawr! i went running that night after work. LOL!

but my back has been hurting, like in between my shoulder blades. its so uncomforable!

been eating well tho. so all is good.

Friday, March 13, 2009

Its been a long day...

ahh! so my mom got pink slipped today and it like totally sucks because we have no clue of she will have a job this fall. D: rawr!

im being kicked out of my current room, its nice and big but no longer mine. my mom i going to build a bathroom and mini ktchen in there and then rent it out, as well as renting out my older brothers room and hopefully be able to rent those two out for an extra $1200 a month and that plus umemployment money would be enough to barely cover the morgage and blah blah blah! mom wants me to get more hours at work la la la! ahh! omg! its so overwelming! so many different things could happen or not happen and soo much is at stake!

its insanity! ive been feeling down all day! BLAH!

ariana id trying to see the bright side and such but it gets harder everyday with the economy as crappy as it is. )'=

gotta keep positive! gotta keep positive!

so this weekend will be spent moving all my crap back into a very small room. yargh!

<3 <3 doing well wieght loss wise tho. im lovin it!